A little bit about me

My full name is Samantha Ashley Meza and I was born on March 2, 1996 and raised right outside of my favorite city in the world Chicago!I was also raised as a member of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints which has been the greatest blessing in me and my family’s life. I’m the oldest of three girls and my dad grew up in Ecuador. My parents met at BYU Idaho which is where I attended my first year of College. So that’s just a little bit about me to kick start this blog!

The Meza Sisters
The Meza Sisters
Leave a Reply

