#asaviorisborn (week 28)

This week has been great!  We had the opportunity to go the the temple on Wednesday in Redlands, California.  It was so nice and I felt like I hadn’t been there in what seems like forever, although we were like 10 minutes away from the awful shooting that took place in San Bernadino.  I’m so grateful for the knowledge that we have about the plan of happiness given to us by a loving Heavenly Father.

This week I’ve been studying the chapters of John found in The New Testament.  I love reading the words of the Savior and my mind has been drawn to the people we are teaching while I read.  I’ve come closer to the Savior while studying this book of scripture.  He is just so sweet!  I love the new church video that came out about the Savior #asaviorisborn.  I love the spirit that it brings as we share it with the people we teach!..and the website christmas.mormon.org!  Check it out if you haven’t gotten a chance!

Sorry this email is going to be short, but I just want to bear my testimony that I know my Savior lives!

Love,

Sister Meza

DSCN2508[1]
The Redlands Temple
DSCN2525[1]
We love Sister Therrian!
DSCN2519[1]
Comp goals!
DSCN2521[1]
Sister Moore, Sister Blanchard, Sister Peilstick, and me!
DSCN2579[1]
Gettin festive!
DSCN2569[1]

 

 

DSCN2535[1]
Cheeseburger, the buffalo!
DSCN2564[1]
Matching mugs!
DSCN2563[1]
Idyllwild Christmas Tree!
DSCN2555[1]
An investigator gave us these glass hearts 🙂
DSCN2550[1]

DSCN2545[1]

DSCN2546[1]
The fruit of Idyllwild

 

Leave a Reply

