Opening hearts to Christ (week 44)

Happy Easter!  This week has been great!  I love this time of year when people open their hearts to Christ!  We were able to pick up a new investigator, Mike, who came to church and brought his mom.  Craig and Zoey were also at church and said goodbye to Sister Haughawout!  She is leaving and my new companion will be Sister Roberts.  They are also taking away our car so we will be bikin it.  We plan to be tan and skinny by the end of the next transfer!  haha!  In reality, I am kinda freaking out because our area has a long incline, but at least my thighs will get toned!

I am really going to miss Sister H.  She has really taught me a lot about becoming a more loving missionary!  I am so grateful we will be together in Idaho after the mission!  I just love her!!!  The people in this ward are really sad to see her go.

Well, that’s really it for this week!  I hope you all have a great one!

Love, Sister Meza

DSCN3803[1]
Last day with my girl

DSCN3789[1]
I’m really going to miss some of these missionaries!
DSCN3760[1]
Bike life
DSCN3766[1]
#selfie
DSCN3781[1]
Women’s Conference
DSCN3769[1]
The Saunders
DSCN3721[1]
Zoey!
DSCN3712[1]
The addiction is real
 

 

Leave a Reply

