A few of my favorites this week (week 72)

Just wanted to share some of my favorite scriptures from this week:

“And if men come unto me I will show unto them their weakness.  I give unto men weakness that they may be humble; and my grace is sufficient for all men that humble themselves before me; for if they humble themselves before me, and have faith in me, then will I make weak things become strong unto them.”  Ether 12:27

“And he said unto the children of men:  Follow thou me.  Wherefore, my beloved brethren, can we follow Jesus save we shall be willing to keep the commandments of the Father?”  2 Nephi 31:10

“Behold, I am a disciple of Jesus Christ, the Son of God.  I have been called of him to declare his word among his people, that they might have everlasting life.”  3 Nephi 5:13

Have a great week!

Love, Sister Meza

image002-44
Hermana Chandler and I
image001-48
At the mission office
image003-36
Love Sister Nai!
Leave a Reply

